Food Factory – Now Independent

With our presentations to the client finally over, it has been revealed to us that from this point onward we will be work on our own using any ideas that came from the previous half of the assignment. This means that we can either choose to create a new idea, use our previous idea from group activity or even take inspiration from another team’s idea.

Currently I am going to stay with the current idea of which we had as a group, namely because it was the only confident idea that I saw that we had, as well as due to it being the idea that I myself created. I may have to change the final design for it however as the loss the original artist for our presentation has of course also gone independent with their work, meaning I must now do the final designs by myself.

 

Leave a Reply

