Environment – Putting the Pieces Together (Final Design)

With the text now improved, the photos now sorted and the layout put into place, I have final been able to complete the final design for my double page spreads.

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 12.09.20

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 12.10.46


With only a small problem with the image quality, which was later discovered to just be me having used lower-quality versions of the photos, which I simply replaced with the original high quality ones (via Ctrl + D), the spreads have turned out better than I originally expected them to be. I feel as if the white

Leave a Reply

