Environment – Going back to the Thumbnails (spreads)

With my prototype designs and analysis completed, I will (as mentioned) proceed to look back at my previous thumbnail sketches so that I may expand upon them, or check for any useful ideas from them that I may have missed back before that could be used for inspiration for the ideas I have now.

20160519_221803

While looking back at the previous thumbnails I had done, I noticed that I had tried a similar idea for using a tree silhouette design as I am doing now, except with a full tree within the centre rather than on the side. I could actually use this idea for a newer version to the current tree idea I have, or possible just use the shape of the new tree to replace the old one.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

