Today I have come up with a final conclusion for what I shall take from the research I have done up until now. Here I will talk about what ideas, inspirations or choices made due to my research into other websites.

First, the type faces of each site were a very useful inspiration for my project as seeing how each site uses a different typeface for their respective styles made me think a little on I want my style and type will look eventually, as they are of course very important aspect for this project.

Theme is also something that I noticed will have to be talked about at some point, as many of the sites I saw had some form of theme going on that gave them some sort of solid design all across their websites. So far I believe that it may be important to choose a design theme that has a personal touch on my behalf, but I will go into more detail about this later.

 

