Mind Mapping

Before I begin to do any further practical work into this project, I have quickly drawn up a mind map in order to fully understand what kind of website I am trying to create and what aspects am I considering to implement.

20160301_173336[1]

I have looked at several notable aspects that may be of greater importance later down the line of this project, including pages, themes, features and the methods of producing the website itself. I will likely look into further detail on each subject within the new future.

Leave a Reply

